July 8, 2019

Cardozo School of Law is proud to recognize 27 members of the Class of 2019 who have been elected to membership in the Order of the Coif. The Order of the Coif is an honorary scholastic society, which encourages excellence in legal education by fostering a spirit of careful study, recognizing those who as law students attained a high grade of scholarship, and honoring those who as lawyers, judges and teachers attained high distinction for their scholarly or professional accomplishments.

Yael R. Alyeshmerni

Shelley Attadgie 

Agnes K. Baik

Elana A. Bengualid

Solomon Braun

Scott T. Christopher

Stephanie A. Dworkin

Khadija Foda

Ruth V. Fruchter

Raquel Wildes Genet

Marissa L. Goldstein

Jared V. Grubow

Bradley J. Hershon

Ilana B. Kornfeld

Nathaniel Kosslyn

Talia Krause

Emily R. Lundgren

Scott E. Miller

Ian J. Postman

Tamar H. Rosen

Jaynah J. Ross-Mendoza

Ava L. Schein

Liora Schiff

Alexander J. Schnapp

Briana P. Sheridan

Keegan J. Stephan

Izabelle R. Tully


Read more about the Order of the Coif.