Director

Lela P. Love
Professor of Law
Director, Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
Director, Cardozo Mediation Clinic
212.790.0365
fax: 212.790.0265
love@yu.edu

Faculty

Robert Kirkman Collins
Professor of Practice
Director, Divorce Mediation Clinic
212.790.0875
rcollins@yu.edu

Donna Erez-Navot
Assistant Director, Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
Director, Mediation Clinic
Visiting Assistant Clinical Professor 
Cardozo Law School
55 Fifth Avenue
Room 902
New York, NY 10003
212.790.0873
donna.ereznavot@yu.edu
Elizabeth Goldman
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Securities Arbitration Clinic
212.790.0275
esgoldma@yu.edu
Michelle Greenberg-Kobrin 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Director of the Indie Film Clinic
Director of the Leadership Program at the Heyman Center for Corporate Governance
212.790.0388
michelle.greenberg-kobrin@yu.edu
Leslie Salzman
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Bet Tzedek Legal Services Clinic
212.790.0243
salzman@yu.edu
David J. Weisenfeld
Professor of Practice
212.790.0449
weisenfe@yu.edu

Faculty Visiting from Other Law Schools

Harold I. Abramson
Touro Law Center
300 Nassau Road
Huntington, NY 11743
631.421.2244, x384
habramson@tourolaw.edu
Joseph B. Stulberg
The Ohio State University
Michael E. Moritz College of Law
55 West 12th Avenue
Columbus,OH 43210-1391
614.292.8638
stulberg.2@osu.edu
Ellen Waldman
Thomas Jefferson School of Law
1155 Island Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
619.961.4346
ellenw@tjsl.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Simeon H. Baum
Resolve Mediation Services, Inc.
575 Lexington Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10022-6117
212.355.6527
fax: 212.753.0396
SimeonHB@disputeresolve.com
http://www.disputeresolve.com/

Adam Berner
Law, Mediation, and Conflict Resolution Services
450 7th Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10123
212.721.7555
fax: 201.336.9130
Adam@mediationoffices.com
http://www.mediationoffices.com

Giuseppe DePalo
Hamline University School of Law
1536 Hewitt Ave
St. Paul, MN 55104
gdepalo01@hamline.edu

Tracey B. Frisch
Senior Counsel, American Arbitration Association
1633 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, New York  10019
212.716.3940
frischt@adr.org
http://www.adr.org
Peter Halprin
Anderson Kill P.C
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10020
212.278.1165
phalprin@andersonkill.com
https://www.andersonkill.com/
Charles J. Moxley, Jr.
Distinguished ADR Practitioner of the Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
850 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
800.290.1952 | 212.687.1980
cmoxley@kaplanfox.com
http://www.kaplanfox.com
Glen Parker
Principal Court Analyst
ADR Program of the NYS Unified Court System
25 Beaver Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10004
212.428.5548
Gparker@nycourts.gov
Michael Tsur
Consensus International
P.O. Box 8763
Jerusalem 91183
02.622.2627
Tsur_gishur@yahoo.com
www.consensusgroup.com

Daniel M. Weitz

Director of the Office of ADR Programs
NYS Unified Court System
25 Beaver Street, Room 855
New York, NY 10004
212.428.2696
dweitz@courts.state.ny.us

David M. White
Director, Conflict Management Program
Director, Investor Advocacy Project
Seton Hall University School of Law
One Newark Center, Office 429
Newark,NJ
917.568.2582
david.white@shu.edu
Hope B. Winthrop
2 East 93rd Street
New York, NY 10128
212.348.3356
Robyn Weinstein
ADR Administrator
United States District Court
Eastern District of New York
225 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York 11201
718.613.2578
robyn_weinstein@nyed.uscourts.gov

Steven Yadegari
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
Cramer Rosenthal McGlynn, LLC
520 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
SYadegari@crmllc.com
www.crmllc.com
www.crmfunds.com

Fellows

Nicole Duke
Student Fellow
2017-2019
Donna Erez-Navot
Fellow
2015-2016

Robyn Weinstein
Fellow
2014-2015

Annie Noula  
Fellow
2013-2014
Lindsay Melworm  
Student Fellow
2013-2014
Glen Parker
Fellow
2011-2013
Halley Anolik
Student Director  
2009-2011
Robyn Weinstein
Student Director  
2007-2009
Justin Braun
Student Director
2006-2007