Cardozo celebrates the classes of '79, '84, '89, '94, '99, '04, '09, and '14

Join us at your upcoming Reunion for a chance to reconnect with your classmates! Follow these simple steps to get ready...

   Save the Date, add Reunion on June 20-21, 2019 to your calendar and check back here for an updated schedule of events!

   Update Your Contact Information as soon as possible to make sure we and your classmates can get in touch with you.

   Make a Gift in honor of your Reunion.

   Volunteer and get involved by joining your class year's Reunion Committee.  


Reunion Commitee

Michael Brasky '14
Seth Taube '79
Leonard Benowich '79
Lenore Davis-Stern '89
Roy Fenichel '04 (Executive Committee Representative)
Jerry Goldfeder '79
Wayne Greenwald '79
Michelle Haddad '09
Susan Jacobs '94
Elizabeth Kase '99
Jonathan Lenzner '04
Fay Leoussis '79
Maurice Robinson '09
Kenneth Rosen '79
Timur Slonim '99
Steven Weinberger '94

Questions? Please contact Erin Handler, Associate Director of Alumni Affairs, at 212.790.0419 or