Cardozo proudly celebrates the accomplishments of its alumni on social media. Each month, we highlight alumni who impact the community and stand out within their profession. Do you know of a #CardozoLeader who deserves a shout-out for a recent accomplishment or milestone? Let us know! Cardozo Leaders are nominated by fellow alumni, featuring a different theme each month. Email nominations to Erin Handler, Associate Director of Alumni Affairs.

2019 Cardozo Alumni Leaders

Jason R. Boyarski ’00
Loretta M. Gastwirth ’82
Todd Grabarsky '12
Matthew W. Grieco ’06
Daniel S. Kokhba ’03
Randi R. Nelson ’10
Greg A. Propper ’07
Maurice Q. Robinson ’09
Jason Rozovsky ’13
Amol N. Sinha ’10
Ida Zaghi ’11