Director

Lela P. Love
Professor of Law
Director, Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
Director, Cardozo Mediation Clinic
212.790.0365
fax: 212.790.0265
love@yu.edu

 

Faculty

Robert Kirkman Collins
Professor of Practice
Director, Divorce Mediation Clinic
212.790.0875
rcollins@yu.edu

 
Elizabeth Goldman
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Securities Arbitration Clinic
212.790.0275
esgoldma@yu.edu
 
Michelle Greenberg-Kobrin 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Director of the Indie Film Clinic
Director of the Leadership Program at the Heyman Center for Corporate Governance
212.790.0388
michelle.greenberg-kobrin@yu.edu
 
Leslie Salzman
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Bet Tzedek Legal Services Clinic
212.790.0243
salzman@yu.edu
 
David J. Weisenfeld
Professor of Practice
212.790.0449
weisenfe@yu.edu

Faculty Visiting from Other Law Schools

Harold I. Abramson
Touro Law Center
300 Nassau Road
Huntington, NY 11743
631.421.2244, x384
habramson@tourolaw.edu
 
Joseph B. Stulberg
The Ohio State University
Michael E. Moritz College of Law
55 West 12th Avenue
Columbus,OH 43210-1391
614.292.8638
stulberg.2@osu.edu
 
Ellen Waldman
Thomas Jefferson School of Law
1155 Island Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
619.961.4346
ellenw@tjsl.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Simeon H. Baum
Resolve Mediation Services, Inc.
575 Lexington Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10022-6117
212.355.6527
fax: 212.753.0396
SimeonHB@disputeresolve.com
http://www.disputeresolve.com/

 

Adam Berner
Law, Mediation, and Conflict Resolution Services
450 7th Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10123
212.721.7555
fax: 201.336.9130
Adam@mediationoffices.com
http://www.mediationoffices.com

 

 

Giuseppe DePalo
Hamline University School of Law
1536 Hewitt Ave
St. Paul, MN 55104
gdepalo01@hamline.edu

 

Donna Erez-Navot
Fellow
Kukin Program for Conflict Resolution
Cardozo Law School
55 Fifth Avenue
Room 902
New York, NY 10003
212.790.0873
donna.ereznavot@yu.edu

 
Tracey B. Frisch
American Arbitration Association (Legal Department)
1633 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, New York  10019
212.716.3940
frischt@adr.org
http://www.adr.org
 

Deborah Masucci
Masucci Dispute Management and Resolution Services
20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn, NY 11215
646.670.7224
dm@debmasucciadr.com
www.debmasucciadr.com

 
Charles J. Moxley, Jr.
Distinguished ADR Practitioner in Residence
850 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
800.290.1952 | 212.687.1980
cmoxley@kaplanfox.com
http://www.kaplanfox.com
 
Glen Parker
Restorative Justice Manager
New York Peace Institute
111 John Street, Ste 600
212.577.1740
fax: 212.577.1748
gparker@nypeace.org
 
Curtis E. Pew
516.263.4607
fax: 516.463.5937
cpew@cpew.org
 
Michael Tsur
Consensus International
P.O. Box 8763
Jerusalem 91183
02.622.2627
Tsur_gishur@yahoo.com
www.consensusgroup.com
 
Daniel M. Weitz
Director of the Office of ADR Programs
NYS Unified Court System
25 Beaver Street, Room 855
New York, NY 10004
212.428.2863
fax: 212.428.2696
dweitz@courts.state.ny.us
 
David M. White
White & Associates, P.C
The Woolworth Building
233 Broadway, Suite 1800
New York, New York 10279
212.233.0060
Fax:212.233.0641
info@dmwlawfirm.com
http://www.dmwlawfirm.com/
 
Hope B. Winthrop
2 East 93rd Street
New York, NY 10128
212.348.3356
 

Robyn Weinstein
ADR Administrator
United States District Court
Eastern District of New York
225 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York 11201
718. 613.2578
robyn_weinstein@nyed.uscourts.gov

 
Steven Yadegari
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
Cramer Rosenthal McGlynn, LLC
520 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
SYadegari@crmllc.com
www.crmllc.com | www.crmfunds.com

Fellows

Donna Erez-Navot
Fellow
2015-2016

Robyn Weinstein
Fellow
2014-2015

Annie Noula  
Fellow
2013-2014
 
Lindsay Melworm  
Student Fellow
2013-2014
 
Glen Parker
Fellow
2011-2013
 
Halley Anolik
Student Director  
2009-2011
 
Robyn Weinstein
Student Director  
2007-2009
 
Justin Braun
Student Director
2006-2007